Close

Locations

Main Office/Distribution Warehouse
Perryton, TX

Main Office, Seed and Ag Chem Distribution
806-435-4016 Office / 806-435-7194 Fax
4219 S Main
PO Box 889
Perryton, TX 79070

Baker, OK (Seasonal)
Grain
580-854-6233 Office
Mendenhall & Blake Ave.
Turpin, OK 73950

Beaver, OK
Grain, Feed, Seed, 24/7 Fueling
580-625-3046 Office  / 580-625-3047 Fax
beaver@myequityexchange.com
302 W. Main
PO Box 10
Beaver, OK 73932

Bryan’s Corner, OK (Seasonal)

Grain
580-361-2228 Office
Hwy 83 North
Balko, OK 73931

Conley, TX (Seasonal)
Grain, NH3
806-435-3149 Office
1910 FM 759
Perryton, TX 79070

Crossroads Bryan’s Corner, OK
24/7 Fueling
580-361-2529 Office / 580-361-2528 Fax
Hwy 412 & 83
Balko, OK 73931

Darrouzett, TX
Grain, Feed, Seed, Farm & Ranch Supplies, 24/7 Fueling
806-624-2311 Office / 806-624-2321 Fax
darrouzett@myequityexchange.com
109 W Santa Fe
Darrouzett, TX 79024

Farnsworth, TX
Grain, Seed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, 24/7 Fueling
806-435-5065 Office / 806-435-6789 Fax
farnsworth@myequityexchange.com
11725 Hwy 15
Farnsworth, TX 79033

Floris, OK (Seasonal)
Grain
580-259-6215 Office
5 Miles East
Turpin, OK 73950

Hardesty, OK (Seasonal)
Grain
580-888-4571 Office
110 Broadway St
Hardesty, OK 73944

Hawkins, TX (Seasonal)
Grain
806-323-6983 Office
17085 Hwy 33
Canadian, TX 79014

Holt, TX
Grain, Seed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, 24/7 Fueling
806-659-2390 Office
10735 FM 281
Spearman, TX 79081

Huntoon, TX
 (Seasonal)
Grain, NH3, 24/7 Fueling
806-435-4503 Office
13641 Hwy 15
Booker, TX 79005

Kerrick, TX
Grain
806-727-4618 Office
517 Sante Fe Trail
Kerrick, TX 79051

Liberal, KS
Grain, Seed, Feed, Dry and Liquid Fertilizer, 24/7 Fueling
Rail Receiving and Shipping
620-624-3882 Office / 620-626-7033 Fax
liberal@myequityexchange.com
140 S Kansas
PO Box 1316
Liberal, KS 67901

Memphis, TX
Seed, Ag Chem, Dry and Liquid Fertilizer 
806-259-2335 Office / 806-259-3686 Fax
memphis@myequityexchange.com
309 S 2nd
Memphis, TX 79245

Perryton, TX
Grain,  24/7 Fueling
806-648-3943 Office
102 W Brillhart
Perryton, TX 79070

Petersburg, TX
Grain, Seed,  Ag Chem,  Liquid and Dry Fertilizer, Diesel
806-667-3595 Office
petersburg@myequityexchange.com
1311 Ave F
Petersburg, TX 79250

Prairieola, KS
Grain, Seed, Ag Chem,  Liquid Fertilizer, NH3 
620-624-4262 Office / 620-624-5715 Fax
prairieola@myequityexchange.com
2592 Road J
Hugoton, KS 67951

PringleMorse, TX
Grain, Seed, Ag Chem, Feed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, 24/7 Fueling
806-733-2318 Office
8980 FM 281
Stinnet, TX 79083

Spearman, TX
Grain, Seed, Feed, Liquid Fertilizer
806-659-2420 Office / 806-659-3241 Fax
spearman@myequityexchange.com
104 Collard
Spearman, TX 79081

Spearman-West, TX
Grain
806-659-3554 Office
spearman@myequityexchange.com
911 TX-15
Spearman, TX 79081

Town & Country
Perryton, TX
Ag Chem, Seed, Feed, Farm and Ranch Products
Dry and Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, 24/7 Fueling

806-435-7871 Office / 806-435-4108 Fax
towncountry@myequityexchange.com
4251 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070

Turpin, OK
Grain, Seed, Ag Chem, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, 24/7 Fueling
580-778-3311 Office / 580-778-3535 Fax
turpin@myequityexchange.com
206 Wheeler St
PO Box 217
Turpin, OK 73950

Twichell, TX
Grain
806-435-3362 Office
13101 Hwy 15
Perryton, TX 79070

Waka, TX (Seasonal)
Grain, NH3
806-435-4264 Office
11355 Hwy 15
Waka, TX 79093